Current state of warclaw balance

Anput.4620

@sephiroth.4217 said:

@Turkeyspit.3965 said:At 1:26 you ate a Chaotic Release in an open field 1v1 while you had full endurance - I think you've shown us all exactly why you struggle to dismount people on Warclaws.

Btw, I've been dismounted by condi rev multiple times more than by a ranger.

Like you've said, this game should not cater to bad players.

I didn't even bother to try tbh, i knew i could just stack torment and do whatever, killed them earlier lol.

Also i literally made this rev today so i am mainly trying to learn my own skills and how it works, reacting isn't easy when i am trying to remember what my utilities do, also like i said they were bad so i didn't bother with counterplay, its the sole reason im playing rn as ive said ive quit the game basically before this. I don't really know what im doing here as its my first time rev ever.

@sephiroth.4217 said:Anput... you'll get more people on your side if you advocate all the broken stuff you can do with mounts.

make a video where you pick on newer players using the mount or better yet... play a long and start telling everyone who doesn't zerg that they are (insert insult) and to adapt because this is anets vision.

I mean what isn't blatantly broken about this? Most forum poeple don't care about broken, just what is in their favour and isn't.

This is a clip that shows how overtuned it is and instead of a sidegrade it is pure powercreep without counterplay, what else do you need? Any serious PvP community would have agreed already.

I run around for 40 minutes to kill 1 reaper last night like how is that any fun?

Because it's ZeRg OnLy now and you need to AdApT hehe...