"double the chance of receiving a Visage of the Khan-Ur." but...

Considering its part of a collection AND is a really sick armor piece thats charr exclusive you would think they would of made it more accessible. Especially with the infusion ALSO being in this map, its not like this map is going to die. It has guild hall decorations, infusion to farm and some sick armor skins plus its the location of one of the strikes as well the events are fun.

Its not like this is something other than a skin for fashion wars, and it seems a lot of charr players want it.

I put solutions in my rng post but the one I wouldnlike to see is get a special token you can trade for each of the 4 tokens . And then once you get 30 or something you can buy the visage . Heck even 50-60 since you can buy on tp fairly low (but prices would probably rise a bit) cost. And then get it obtained that way as well. I dunno. Sometimes I question the decision making process . Or what the logic is . I'm no expert in the field but would like it explained .

@Kameko.8314 said:I put solutions in my rng post but the one I wouldnlike to see is get a special token you can trade for each of the 4 tokens . And then once you get 30 or something you can buy the visage . Heck even 50-60 since you can buy on tp fairly low (but prices would probably rise a bit) cost. And then get it obtained that way as well. I dunno. Sometimes I question the decision making process . Or what the logic is . I'm no expert in the field but would like it explained .

I'm also for tokens...When you open the chest you get a token, 100 for each helm would be better than now.

@hash.8462 said: