help Crafting Ascended :)

noiwk.2760

hey guys im trying to craft my new Ascended set and i feel lost and need some help!im still abit new and not familiar with lots of stuff here im trying to craft light armor Celestial stats and i wonder what is the best way to do itand how? i heard that some stats it is harder to craft and need some hard to get items or takes many daysand it would be better to craft random Ascended and change stats.
but i do not know which ones are these or even how to do it i got 1 piece of Ascended from Box i got on wvw that i need to change also no idea howif someone mind explain to me in detail how should i start what is best way to do it and all ill be very greatfuli got about 200g but i also got 1 piece from wvw with random stat but also i got some wvw Skimris to buy maybe 2 more pieces of itemstinkests ill probably get some with lurels and some form wvw ? or if theres better way id love to hear thanks for everyone who help!(please remember im new to the game and lots of stuff that are obivious to you guys are new to me so please make it detailed and simple step by step as possible:)much appreciated !

First of all, Celestial stats are a huge waste. You won't be doing nearly enough damage and feel like content is really hard to beat. If you need some insight on what good builds look like, you should take a look at this site: https://metabattle.com/

Secondly, for recipes on each craftable ascended set, check out the Wiki (click on the corresponding name): https://wiki.guildwars2.com/wiki/Ascended_armor#Armor_with_predefined_prefixes - Just follow the subsequent links to see how to craft them/where to start, i.e. how to obtain the recipe, what components are required etc.

If you have further questions, don't hesitate to ask. :)