If you were a WvW developer for a year, in what order would you solve problems?

subversiontwo.7501

Well if i was a Dev id revert the entire state of the game back before the June 2015 build which destroyed the game and ever since hasn't recovered... (this is before the change to stats on items, leveling up, vanilla trait system and most if not all changes in that build) which changed WvW for the worse and every year declines even more.This game has went so downhill i dont even recommend it anymore to friends... its sad as i love this game and would jump right back if drastic changes occurred... so far i haven't seen and still waiting for that alliance wvw (which who knows what they will even do for wvw) to come... which they just said "not announced"

Oh to Wvw edits:Revert it back to actual silver/gold to upgrade places which required actual micromanagement of community... remove the all the levels and defenses they added which were completely unnecessary... so basically all the recent gimmicks no one asked for.... along with the mount (sadly it has grown old now) and make the mount just something you unlock playing wvw and you can use in pve.

https://wiki.guildwars2.com/wiki/Game_updates/2015-06-23

I think I would first try to make the game mode more popular by making it easier to enter: A starter WvW map accessible to any player below PvE level 30 or so.If that works, then chances are that more development resources may be allocated to the mode?