[HELP] Which class should i play?

I'm new to the game, but have been playing MMOs my entire life. So i got a good idea about the characteristics of RPGs classes and now I'm trying to figure out which class better represents my tastes in Guild Wars 2.So far i tried a bit of all medium and heavy armored professions in the game (since i deeply dislike magic/cloth playstyles), and i still haven't got the proper idea of what which class should be, specially in the endgame.So, which class would you people would recommend to someone who's really in to PvP and likes a lot of:

• dealing tons of damage;
  • wielding two one-handed swords (because i find it really really cool)

Just so as you know, the last MMO i tried was TERA and i was in love with the warrior classes, which wields two one handed swords and deals tons of good damage and even had nice speed and mobility, what was a big plus since i quite apreciate fast moving and hacking animations.Thanks everyone.

Ty very much. I really enjoyed the idea of a revenant. Just curious, ingame i've seen some thieves wielding swords and i found quite interesting the way the class moves, damages, etc. Are thieves good choices for that kind of gameplay? Hard damage dealing and good mobility around targets?

@astrissi.5496 said:Ty very much. I really enjoyed the idea of a revenant. Just curious, ingame i've seen some thieves wielding swords and i found quite interesting the way the class moves, damages, etc. Are thieves good choices for that kind of gameplay? Hard damage dealing and good mobility around targets?

Oh, certainly. One of if not the best.Higher learning curve, though, imho...you have to get use to the stealth and initiative mechanics. I personally don't like the stealth mechanic play but neither will your opponents :)