Crowd Control: a Defiance Bar Tutorial Proposal

Hailsa!So, after a few years have passed since the Defiance Bar was added as a combat mechanic, i have often wondered, "would there ever be a tutorial for new players?"I posed this question several times. I have been asked this question countless times when teaching new players how to play the game. We have the ability to dodge shown to us in certain areas of every starter zone out there. we have the ability to hover over our skills to reveal tooltips as a way of explaining how each skill works. Vet players will often teach new players how to use and make effective use of combos and finishers, and we have, when they were necessary, explained to new players what a defiance bar was, and what CC (crowd control, for those of you new) was used. With CC being a now more heavily used mechanic in all game modes, I feel that there legitimately needs to be a definitive tutorial to what CC actually is, how effective it can be, and... why it is necessary.While I am not quite sure how a tutorial of sorts can show how to counter crowd control techniques in the competitive modes, I do, however, think I have an idea of how to teach new players how to break that defiance bar. it involves the starter zones, and what already exists in certain places in the zones: the champ fights.