NA [TYRS] Tyrs Paladium is hiring! "The 30-70+ Year Olds Guild"

Banrigh.5932

• 2 weeks later...
  • Replies 73
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

I joined TYRS a couple of months ago and it's the best decision I've made since I started playing 4+ years ago. The guild is truly what it says 'on the box' and the guild members are just the nicest bunch of people you could meet. No judgments, no 'you have to play this or that way' , tons of fun and laughter and silliness as well as doing the serious content. An important feature for me was voice chat as I'm awful at typing while fighting (die allll the time xD) and luckily enough they have a very active voice chat group so now I stay alive! I've learned much about my play style, my classes, and wider content and am so grateful to have found a guild that has genuine interest in it's members. If any of that appeals to you, give TYRS a look. I think you'll be glad you did :)

• 3 months later...

We would like to welcome all our new members, and remember: we have a Teamspeak 3 Server. You can log in for dailies and chat with us about the game and stuff. We'll help out with quests and character and account development. We do Fractals regularly and help you get Achievements, Hero Points and Mastery Points.

It really helps to have a group of folks handy for the bigger stuff ingame.

• 2 months later...
  • 4 weeks later...

Howdy Tyrs Members and Prospective Members.

Since the time change, we want to figure out what time Daily Fractals should start, and we want your input.The old time was officially "One Hour After Reset"The new time we're thinking of is simply "At Reset", but we want input into what time works best for everyone so we can get as many people engaged as possible.

If you like fractals, and want to get into the Tier Four end of things, join our guild, and come fight with us :D

• 2 weeks later...
  • 3 weeks later...