STORY MODE FOR RAIDS

Kaizer.8261

Hello everyone!

So, i started playing this game not so long ago, less than a year, and i'm really passionate about the game PVE content (specially LWS content), but i never did any fractals or even raids, only Dungeons to this moment.I've seen a lot of people talking about dificulty in raids, that for unprepared teams or unskilled players it would be too hard. I KNOW i'm not coming up with a completelly new or original idea, but i wanted to sugest an "Story Mode" for Raids, where you could do it with smaller and/or less skilled groups, or even alone just for it's story. I'm going to be honest and say i wouldn't care much about rewards, i just want to enjoy the Stories behind these raids and have some fun.

I also think it would be great to learn boss mechanics and train new players onto raids, teaching boss paterns, "HP Thresholds Moves" and etc.

Same here, I'd really like to experience the stories of raids without the stress of a massively-coordinated 10man effort, because while you do get the story that way, its burried in alot of other things going on and you don't really "experience" it.

Its like trying to watch and understand a TV show while you're also listening to music with headphones on.

Im all for an easy "story mode" type of deal but imo not it being solo like you normally see ppl ask for, each raid consisting of a group of adventurers banding together is what makes these bosses and the lore of each wing what they are compaired to you killing godlike beings solo in the ps and lw, so for me any easy mode should absolutely be 10 man still.