Is toxicity in Fractals and Raids even worst now ?

kaidort.6947

Hello there o/, I've been doing my daily fractals and raids every week for some time now (several years in fact), and damn, the more time goes by the more I feel like the game is a den of COD kids ........... who have a superiority complex !

Today I think it's the best example: a BS arrives to complete the fractal group, we pass the 100 and 99 Cm without problems, then we chain the T4s as easily, and then, suddenly, before doing the recommended fractals, he starts insulting the whole team, asking all the DPS to hang themselves, the Alac to learn how to play, and of course claims to be the best of all, then leaves. While the run couldn't be smoother....

Examples like that, I get them every day. The community has never been great at high level ok, but there's clearly a problem here, isn't it?

Another example for the Raids, I'm assisting a friend for his training group (too few of these groups by the way but that's another debate), beginners arrived, we were preparing wing 4, they fail Cairn once, twice, three times, going further and further each time (they were learning fast :D ) then one of them had to leave, to be replaced .... by a guy who joins a training group with 300+Li + 200 Kp and legendary armor and ORDERS people to succeed the first time otherwise he leaves and reports us (the reason ? I still don't know it x) ). The squad fails at about 20%, and then the guy goes into an absolute fury, asking everyone to die, uninstall the game, threatens to kill the first one who dared to answer him, then claims that he wrote down our names to forbid us the entry to the "biggest guilds in the game" before leaving xD

I might as well say that I think it's very funny, but at the time I realized what the community is becoming.... Tell me, i hope it is not like that every day for you too guys ?