Ranger E-Spec: Ghost in the woods / Deceiver

DerJoker.9081

Class : RangerElite : Misleader/Deceiver

Theme : The Ranger was teached the art of deception and manipulation by ghost lights in the woods and uses the helplessness of travelers that got lost in the wild for his/her own good, manipulating them until they will never find their way back out.

Weapon : Offhand Focus, getting mid range debuff and control abilities to further enhance melee range survivablity.

( OFF-TOPIC: Im not very good with dmg modifiers etc, so im not sure what numbers to put to the weapon skills. I imagine #5 hitting for around 4,5k CRIT on a berzerker/marauder power build IN PVP!)

4#: Beneficial BlockBlock incoming attacks for the next 3 seconds, if you dont get hit gain 25 enduranceFoes that you block get slowed30 seconds cooldownSlow (5 seconds)5 Targets

5: Intellect Infiltration

Damage: 800 base (look @ OFF-TOPIC above)Cast time: 1 1/2 secondsThe next weapon skill used by a foe has an 100% higher cooldown (skills #2-#5)35 seconds cooldownProjectilePiercesRange 6003 Targets

Mechanics :
Rising DarknessYour and your pets attacks induce unsecurities and fear in the hearts of the lost enemies, making them feel more and more helpless.Every attack that hits (not getting blocked, evaded, blinded, invulned) will put a stack on the enemies hit. After reaching 12 stacks, blind the foe, reset the stacks.One stack lasts for 3 seconds, the duration will refresh everytime a new stack is applied. (no internal cooldown)Condition dmg ticks will not apply stacks.Blind (3 seconds)

Skill Type : Manipulation

Heal:Distracted HealingManipulate the enemies around you into thinking your pet is the bigger threat.25 seconds cooldownCast time: 1 secondYour pet taunts the enemies around youHeal: 4,800Taunt (2 seconds)Radius 6005 Targets