SEARCHING FOR A GOOD LIGHT ARMOR RANGED CLASS FOR DPS

Hi, I'm new, and I want to go a ranged light armor class but Im not sure which are the best actually... I want do a good (maybe as best I can) DPS because Im not an expert healgin or doing tank, sooo. if can give an advice in which class I can use... I've seen that there were recent changes or nerfs and Im knew with this sistem of scpecializations, hero points and that... Ireally appreciate the advice... TY

I'm assuming it's for PvE ?

Power: Scepter warhorn fresh air tempest (run air traitline with fresh air so your overload air recharges)Condi: scourge scepter +torch ... there's multiple ways to run this but scepter is the condi weapon , mirage scepter+torch or scepter+ pistol & staff only if things have fast attack rate to trigger confusion

If it doesn't have to be light armor and you just want to be ranged and actually do respectable damage I'd look into renegade shortbow or condi ranger shortbow

@alaan.1746 said:Hi, I'm new, and I want to go a ranged light armor class but Im not sure which are the best actually... I want do a good (maybe as best I can) DPS because Im not an expert healgin or doing tank, sooo. if can give an advice in which class I can use... I've seen that there were recent changes or nerfs and Im knew with this sistem of scpecializations, hero points and that... Ireally appreciate the advice... TY

This game does not follow the triangle of tank-dps-healer appart from in some modes that require a healer and specific encounters that has someone play a tank role. I would say if you want light armor try the 3 light armor classes and see which ine you like the feel of.