Botting need to be treated seriously

Murshid.9854

In the past 2-3 months I started playing PvP way much more than any other gamemode and what I came to notice is that there is really a lot of bots in the game in EU servers (mostly playing necro) specially during off hours, I swear it become so normal facing bots in multiple matches during off hour session.I just finished a match where we had a bot that instantly change it direction the moment you ping a location in the map, me and other guys ping 2 locations at the same time (1-2 second difference) and the bot just changed its direction with the latest ping.Several match before it opponent had 2 bots and 2 of them were necro also and we won so easy cause they afked.

Its sad how people doing their best to win would still lose cause of that bot issue that I see can be manged easily with botting detection technology that is being used in many other PvP games.

@"Murshid.9854" said:In the past 2-3 months I started playing PvP way much more than any other gamemode and what I came to notice is that there is really a lot of bots in the game in EU servers (mostly playing necro) specially during off hours, I swear it become so normal facing bots in multiple matches during off hour session.I just finished a match where we had a bot that instantly change it direction the moment you ping a location in the map, me and other guys ping 2 locations at the same time (1-2 second difference) and the bot just changed its direction with the latest ping.Several match before it opponent had 2 bots and 2 of them were necro also and we won so easy cause they afked.

Its sad how people doing their best to win would still lose cause of that bot issue that I see can be manged easily with botting detection technology that is being used in many other PvP games.

bots wont be removed. PvE is full if u look at the right spots.

Ive been making a ticket a while ago and got the answere "not our business" -in short

@Virdo.1540 said: