Unfair PvP leveling up

I am new to the game and I have been playing some arenas in PvP and I have realized that no matter what is done in the game if it is lost they do not give any experience, but if you win the experience bar is filled almost all . There should be a little more experience in my opinion, since if you are in a bad game streak you will not level up. What do you think?

^ But even after a chain of defeats in a row you end recovering those loses into wins. If you play 50 games chances are that will be 50/50 so at the end doesn't matter that much. And as other said, the difference urges to try to win. To be honest, It would be fine even if losing a game only provided 1 or 2 pips.

@Buran.3796 said:^ But even after a chain of defeats in a row you end recovering those loses into wins. If you play 50 games chances are that will be 50/50 so at the end doesn't matter that much. And as other said, the difference urges to try to win. To be honest, It would be fine even if losing a game only provided 1 or 2 pips.

I play alone and I am paired with random people so it is difficult to propose to win because I do not play alone. For example, I have a streak of 5 losses and I have not reached half of the experience bar and previously I won two or three games and went up one level.

I'm assuming you talk about rank (which replaces the normal exp bar when you enter sPvP).

First of this is only used for two things:

• A little extra loot as you play more matches
  • To give some cool finishers to show other players how far you've come

Like the normal experience bar in PvE, it caps at lvl 80. After that it repeats that lvl 80 over and over which happens at the same rate for everyone. You getting to that cap is another story.