Nothing changes.

@krokusfs.4982 said:i am not a pro player but i manage to kill almost every class except mesmers: they have huge amount of dmg/ they have stealth + copies of itself/the only time i can kill a mesmer is when it is a bot and don't react if i shoot it from far.

So basically you only kill them if they literally do nothing, bend over and say hit me big boi?

And how do you fair against thieves?

@"DanAlcedo.3281" said:Mesmer is Anti Fun by design. You cant realy "nerf" that away.

But Powerlevel wise? Its ok now.

what is fun to play against?and I mean PLAY against, not win for free against, if anything playing against mesmer is the most fun for me since they have the most counterplay of any class

@krokusfs.4982 said:Just wanted to say that mesmers are still cancer.

And bots.

encouraging Toxicity and Punishing those who speak against it is what that does not change, Mesmer Profession absolutely has nothing to do with it

-want to keep pointing fingers at bots? point fingers at their environment-

The environment plays a major role in influencing unhealthy behavior, non-competitive experience and motivating to act

@Burnfall.9573 said:

And bots.

encouraging Toxicity and Punishing those who speak against it is what that does not change, Mesmer Profession absolutely has nothing to do with it

The environment plays a major role in influencing unhealthy behavior, non-competitive experience and motivating to act

I literally have no idea what you’re ever taking about. Be real, are you a forum bot that just says random things?

@Leonidrex.5649 said:

@"DanAlcedo.3281" said:Mesmer is Anti Fun by design. You cant realy "nerf" that away.

But Powerlevel wise? Its ok now.

what is fun to play against?and I mean PLAY against, not win for free against, if anything playing against mesmer is the most fun for me since they have the most counterplay of any class

core warrior