Extremely minor bugs that still annoy you

I'd say do one per post but I don't want to limit anyone in their extremely minor gripes. Let's go!

My all-time no. 1 is: Critical hit soundbites that OBVIOUSLY should be playing when YOU score a critical but are instead played when a critical is scored ON you. It's been there since the start (probably, at least it's been like that since I started playing in 2014), never got fixed. "Oh, that had to hurt." Yep, it sure does.

• Replies 56
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

To use F1 adrenaline skill on Warrior - the bar needs to be full and the skill must be charged.

But character tells "I'm ready to unleash" only by checking if adrenaline bar is full.So many times adrenaline is full, but the skill is still recharging after last use and can't be used again yet.But character claims that he is "ready", despite he isn't.

Leap attacks ending mid-air when done from higher elevation but not doing damage if ylthe attack hitbox doesn't touch the ground when the attack finishes, regardless of whether or not the attack hitbox lines up with the enemy hitbox...

My favorite is the weaver bug where mounting up causes your attunement to revert to its single-attunement state, but somehow you retain the dual skill you had equipped when you mounted! E.g. You mount up in fire/air, but when you dismount you're in fire/fire...except that your dual (3) skill remains fire/air.

This is normally impossible and can be really problematic, depending upon the scenario. It takes two swaps with a 4 second cooldown between them to access those 4 and 5 skills you intended to have available.