New in flipping.

So, I started playing GW2 in quarantine, Im one of the so called "casual players" but Im really getting into the game and I really like it, but due to online uni I dont have as much playing time as I would like. Anyway, I wanted to get more money and read about flipping, sounded pretty dificult but decided to try it, checked items on GW2 BLTC and decided to go for the ice reaver focus skin that had a pretty good profit, at that time it was bought by 25,60 gold and sold by 34,50, so I decided to buy 7 of this. Now, 4 days after, you can buy the skin at 23 and sell it by 31, can anyone tell me how does the skin prices change? Should I unlist them and list them cheaper? I used pretty much all my money into this, and I know that it can fail but I wanna know if they're going to be more expensive in the future or if they will get even cheaper and should panic sell now. Thanks to everyone that takes the time to answer this.

Oh dear...flipping on the tp is not as simple as just listing buy orders and putting them up for sell orders. There are some very critical pieces of math you're missing in the process.

First of all theres a 5% listing fee each time you list so you cant just list unlist constantly to match the lowest price for free. Second the tp takes a 10% tax when your item is sold. In total assuming you only list once, you are only making 85% of the gold you actually list it for. So buying at 25.6 and selling for 34.5 only resulted in a 4 gold profit not 9. If you unlist an item, you will be paying ~1.7 gold to put it back on the tp.

Next, supply and demand is not something anyone has a clear answer to. If you want a good model for price fluctuations, you can look at some of the other skins and how their prices trend but honestly a number of things can influence how much a weapon skin goes for.