Noob Looking for Friendly Guild

Kiaalta.7469

Howdy! I'm new to the game, and I can't find any English-speaking guilds through chat, so I figured I would look here. I am interested in doing PVE stuff only, I have a level 80 Ranger but I struggle to get through POF (currently stuck on one mission cuz I get one-shot).

I am NOT looking for carries or anything like that, and I am NOT interested in a guild I have to pay to join.

I am hoping to make some new friends and hopefully conquer new content, but I'm still learning how to play the game (dealing with certain enemy attacks, figuring out builds, figuring out how tf to get gear, all that jazz), so a newbie friendly guild would be ideal for me. I have Discord if that's helpful, I'm in the Ring of Fire (EUR) world, and I'm in the Central timezone (US). I would be more than willing to pay the kindness forward and help other new players once I get my bearings, but I do work full-time so I may not always be on.

Any suggestions for guilds would be lovely, thank you!

I agree with Howdy. It's odd that you're in CST timezone but you're playing in EU region xd
I don't think we'd be able to play with one another unless you transfer to NA region T_T
One good thing is that your first transfer is free if you have any of the expansion. If you can't transfer, you can hit support to do that for you as well.
I've a guild, but it's in NA. A lot of us are in CST too as well as PST.But if you have questions, feel free to hit me up, I'd be happy to show you around =D

@Hex.2579 said:I agree with Howdy. It's odd that you're in CST timezone but you're playing in EU region xd

I don't think we'd be able to play with one another unless you transfer to NA region T_T

One good thing is that your first transfer is free if you have any of the expansion. If you can't transfer, you can hit support to do that for you as well.