I am a Super Noob :D. "Need a profession which is really really really good in PVP. "

[self introduction]Hi,I am called "Dehor". Don't ask why, it's a weirdest name i gave to my self T_T.U see, i bought both GW2 expansions [POF + HOT]. I am not even 4 days old in-game.i like PVP alot.

[Coming to the point]I love PVP'ing and i am having hard time finding my "soul profession".I don't care if the profession is hardest to master. i am playing rev and thinking to go Condition Rengade.This is my PVP stats up until now. T_T

StatisticsGames Played: 49Games Won: 23Unranked Arena Games played: 44Unranked Arena Games Won: 20Ranked Arena Games Played / Won: 0Top stats Awarded: 54Favrite profession: Warrior [Don't know which to pick since warrior is the easiest class to pick and slap faces]Favroite Map: Forest of nifhel [i actually play in All Modes]

I need a Top 4 class that u think is the best of best. Would help alot if u also include which build of those top four and with what stats (Condition or Power).

Thx ;)

First I have a question:You do realize that, if everyone goes for the "class that u think is the best of best", everyone will be playing the same class right?

Now to answer,That's actually what happens. That's why you have 1 revenant mandatory in all and any team, can easily find 2 necros in the same team, 2 rangers in the same Team.Just be a mindless\brainless gamer like all the others and go with the meta. Go to godsofpvp.net copy, paste a build, be a zombie.

Or, as long as you can live with yourself, be stuck in silver\gold for the rest of your life.

@"Aria Lliane.8693" said:First I have a question:You do realize that, if everyone goes for the "class that u think is the best of best", everyone will be playing the same class right?