Struggle to perform well on Support Fb - searching for ways to improve

So I started playing support Firebrand again after a 6+ month hiatus. I realized, especially after getting feedback from my parties, that I sometimes struggle to support them properly. Stability is a big issue for me. I tend to use big stab (Stand your Ground) a little too late if the commander isn't calling it or isn't on voice. Which, to be honest, is easily fixed with practice due to me already being aware of that issue. Another stability issue I have is that I struggle to see when a party member needs a small stab/stun break of my elite. I already have large HP bars for my party and use the party view of the squad to have a better overview of my party. Still, especially in keeps or clustered situations, I struggle to use my elite helpfully. Additionally, I have a couple of other smaller things that I am not doing right or correctly. But listing them would be too much.Now I started to search for sites/Youtubers/Streamers etc. that I can get tips from or overall can watch them play and learn. But so far I haven't found much that helps. Do you guys know any good Fb players that stream, do youtube videos (maybe even guides), or websites where I can gather information and overall learn from? Additionally, do you have any general tips on how I can improve, other than playing, reviewing my recorded gameplay, and learning from other, better players?

Thanks for your advice.

Where am I when tag calls for push in relation to tag and rest of group?When do I hit SYG? Is that a good time or bad time for it?When do I enter tome 3?What happens when I get caught in a bomb?Where does my camera swivel after getting through an enemy bomb?Pause at random times, what's in the center of my screen? Is it important?

Is a list of questions I ask myself while reviewing my firebrand footage. The goal is to ensure timely and effective stab usage and courage tome usage, and maintaining camera focus on tag.