Shattered Darkness [DARK] [NA] [PvE] [WvW] [Casual]

Sookie.6580

@CursedGhoul.6028 said:Hi Sookie,

Im very new to this game and how like to be a part of a guild filled with people with whom i can play and have fun with the game. GW2 is HUGE !!! Got a place for me in the guild?

We absolutely have a place for you in the guild and we can definitely help you through navigating the game! I'll send you a message in-game!

I'm a returning player and thus am once again getting re-acclimated to the game and was looking for some friendly folx to hang with since my current group is enjoying themselves in other games. I'm at work right now so can't login but wanted to post here that I'm interested in joining but had a few questions. Would you like for players to be on your server? And what time zones does the guild span? I don't get to play too late (because work, morning comes so early ; ; ) but on weekends I have a lot more time.

Hi. I'm a long-time casual PvE (content) player (mostly solo) of GW and GW2. I want to get deeper into the other facets of the GW2 (fractals, raids, strikes etc.) as well work on finishing all of the Living Story and expansion content. I'm looking for a friendly, non-judgemental group of players to hang out with and play with. There's not much left in the game that I can solo and it would be nice to learn more about build and play mechanics from more experienced players. I only know what I've figured out on my own or learned from GW2 build sites and instructional videos. I like to play a couple times a week, sometimes more when I'm grinding and sometimes less when work and home life pull me away. I'm keen on giving back as much as I get and always try to be helpful to other players. Thanks.