Speculations on End of Dragons

angelica.7406

Hi everyone, I've been playing GW2 for a long time and it's my first time creating a forum thread. I am Mexican, I would like to be a series of questions, and excuse me if my English is not very good.

I'll make a list of questions to make it fun, entertaining, and so let's see how much they think and how excited they are.The purpose of this is only to speculate about what is coming, get opinions, discuss about the new expansion and in this way they can let themselves be fantasized.

We start with the questions ...