[EU] Casual & Training PVE guild, Thracians [THR] is recruiting!

Nooch.9085

@Szfaner.9810 said:Hi, I bought the game a long time ago, but started playing recently. I’m really interested in dungeons, but I also enjoy open world. My problem is that I don’t have a group to learn with. The guild looks great to get involved in especially as the beginner.

Dungeons are not a thing since fractals but you can try to find a group :)Sent an invite

Hey, started playing this game when it first came out but quit right about when heart of thorns released. I'm a great fan of PvE content and the idea of training sounds exciting for me, if you're still I'd love to be a part of your guild, I'm more of a casual player though hoping to sink in an hour or two every day.

I’m a veteran player and I know alot of the mechanics in fractals and raids. I just need a new guild since my old guild got scammed by the old guild leader.

I would love to join sprad.9081

I play DH guardian - Renegade rev - Warrior - Thief - Elementalist. But mostly DH.

@Bismuth.3165 said:Hey, started playing this game when it first came out but quit right about when heart of thorns released. I'm a great fan of PvE content and the idea of training sounds exciting for me, if you're still I'd love to be a part of your guild, I'm more of a casual player though hoping to sink in an hour or two every day.

@TheMentor.1865 said:Moving from ESO to GW2 looking for friendly guild. Im Necro lvl 40 atm (paid version) just working through main story. Pretty much everything is new to me in this game :))) Be kind to get invite :)

@Sprad.9081 said:I’m a veteran player and I know alot of the mechanics in fractals and raids. I just need a new guild since my old guild got scammed by the old guild leader.

I would love to join sprad.9081

I play DH guardian - Renegade rev - Warrior - Thief - Elementalist. But mostly DH.

Invites will be sent shortly. Sorry for the delay I had a tough week and didn't check the forums :)