Remaster of Personal Story with Icebrood Team

Ya, I think this would be absolutely great.

I don't really post here often at all but I've been playing for around 4 years with the boyfriend & co. I really love the game now after a kinda slow start, and I owe this to his patience and his sister's patience with my loud, entertaining protests at every little oddity... many of which I find endearing at this point.

One subject however is still a running joke between us all - and that is the play through of the personal story: I don't want to dice my words or waste time so I'll say "it has not aged well". Compare it to the excellent words I hear about the Icebrood Saga - for the first time I'm really excited to play story driven content in this game. Also, there are serious technical issues in some of the instances... I've managed to kick myself behind map assets twice now, once by just swimming through a wall in Abaddon's temple, and this is terrifying to me so I mention it specifically.

For perspective: I myself am not a good judge of these things. I'm pretty impatient first of all, and I tend to be highly critical of timings, cut scenes, general flow and awkwardness that might otherwise be overlooked. My boyfriend is eons ahead in patience and sees the flowers really, but he is not a fan of the PS instances at all, and especially of Trahearn - despite his fine voice acting. In fact, my boyfriend detests Trahearn and I have all the jokes about it. My boyfriend's sister is a published novelist (steam punk, mystery & magic) and uses terms like "Head Cannon" that I have trouble contemplating. She remains silent on the subject, but occasionally emits groans when I whine about them joining me in my attempts re: the personal story.