[Suggestion] Afk Farming?

Oronreo.8796

I know this may not be a popular opinion, and usual gw2 veterans hate afk farmers and botters. But I have been playing this game for 8 years, and I still did not see most of the endgame, because I find it very hard to find enough time to play. I really love this game, have both expansions and paid a lot extra for gems and cosmetics, but I am getting old and life is becoming more busy. I am suggesting and hoping, maybe gw2 should have a legal, in game farm bot! So I could at least keep my pc open and farm some, then play the real content with that resource. The playerbase is already dropping constantly, even with megaservers. Maybe it is time to let people who have grown up to afk farm and have fun however they like? I really want gw2 to have some kind of afk system. A farm bot, fishing, farming, or anything that will make a decent gold per hour income without having to follow every new strategy or map or living world meta event for farming. I am okay with paid features, even pay to win. I will still be having fun, only if this suggestion becomes real. Otherwise, I am sad to say that I will not be able to return this game :( What do you guys think?