[EU] Casual & Training PVE guild, Thracians [THR] is recruiting!

Nooch.9085

Hi, I've been playing guild wars for almost 2 years.Played every LW season (except S1, of course) and I really enjoy the story. I'm quite familiar with most of the bigger metas and recently I got a commander badge.I'm looking for a guild because I'd love to meet some international friends, learn from more experienced players, and try out strike missions and raids. It seems that your guild is something I was looking for :)

And one more thing - I'd be very happy if my friend LOCKar.4369 could join too. We do almost everything together, including fractals. He also plays some PvP. He will probably post here soon.

Hope we can get an invite :)

@Sand Cat.9182 said:Hi, I've been playing guild wars for almost 2 years.Played every LW season (except S1, of course) and I really enjoy the story. I'm quite familiar with most of the bigger metas and recently I got a commander badge.I'm looking for a guild because I'd love to meet some international friends, learn from more experienced players, and try out strike missions and raids. It seems that your guild is something I was looking for :)

And one more thing - I'd be very happy if my friend LOCKar.4369 could join too. We do almost everything together, including fractals. He also plays some PvP. He will probably post here soon.

Hope we can get an invite :)

@LOCKar.4369 said:Hi, as my friend Sand Cat.9182 said, I'm also looking for a guild! I'd like to start raiding and do strikes. Also, I recently started playing unranked PvP. Could you please send me an invite? I'm looking forward to having fun with y'all =)

Sent invites ladies.Make sure to join our discord since most information is held there :)