Thief and WvW (Need Nerf)

mrt.7813

Hello friends

I've been playing since 2013 This is lately the thieves got into the game

How is it logic to fly 3000 range using a skill?shotbow 5 time needs to be addedinvisibility times need to be reducedKeep / Gari Hiding Members Always non-stop.10 people run after a thief now it has become cancer-like I do not understandwhat should we players do? I push logical explanation Regulations must come to thieves.

we know the logic for thief but not that much When it comes 2 3, it goes out of range in 1 2 seconds no class like this If you run away and recover, dive behind you in 1 or 2 seconds and make waves, the crime here is in the areanenet team.

10 people run after a thief now it has become cancer-like I do not understandwhat should we players do? I push logical explanation Regulations must come to thieves. we eventually have to swear or insult the games!

Best regards

• Like 1

@mrt.7813 said:Hello friends

How is it logic to fly 3000 range using a skill?shotbow 5 time needs to be addedinvisibility times need to be reducedKeep / Gari Hiding Members Always non-stop.10 people run after a thief now it has become cancer-like I do not understandwhat should we players do? I push logical explanation Regulations must come to thieves.

we know the logic for thief but not that much When it comes 2 3, it goes out of range in 1 2 seconds no class like this If you run away and recover, dive behind you in 1 or 2 seconds and make waves, the crime here is in the areanenet team.

10 people run after a thief now it has become cancer-like I do not understandwhat should we players do? I push logical explanation Regulations must come to thieves. we eventually have to swear or insult the games!

Best regards