Looking for a new class to play

Omega.6801

Hi there. I've been playing PvP on and off for the last six years. Played necros, engis, guards and warriors. I like to be a bit more tanky or the support of the team, because I solo-q and can't rely on having supporters randomly assigned to my team. I'm not into it for any high ranks or tournament wins, what got me playing this time is the legendary trinket, so beside the 20 tournament wins, I'm mostly in for the pips.

So, with that being said. I'm looking for a new fun class to play. I want to play something strong and easy to grasp, braindead if you want to call it like that. So, what are your suggestions? What classes/builds should I try out and what should I avoid?

Go ele, it is the most fun-...

@lokh.2695 said:(...) I want to play something strong and easy to grasp, braindead (...)

... oh wait!

I feel like you played the three easiest classes already. Some ranger builds are also not that hard and it is strong atm, maybe give it a go? Or if you want to risk it, go fotm and play renegade bunker. Revenant has always been strong and I find renegade easy so start with as revenant, and if you're comfotable later, you can switch to the more challanging builds.

@lokh.2695 said:Hi there. I've been playing PvP on and off for the last six years. Played necros, engis, guards and warriors. I like to be a bit more tanky or the support of the team, because I solo-q and can't rely on having supporters randomly assigned to my team. I'm not into it for any high ranks or tournament wins, what got me playing this time is the legendary trinket, so beside the 20 tournament wins, I'm mostly in for the pips.

So, with that being said. I'm looking for a new fun class to play. I want to play something strong and easy to grasp, braindead if you want to call it like that. So, what are your suggestions? What classes/builds should I try out and what should I avoid?

Flamenthrower, most braindead build in game

@Filip.7463 said: