[Video : WvW Roaming] What kind of build do you think is OP?

iwatokage.5730

Hi everyone, this is my first time posting on the forum.

Recently, I've seen some discussion on the forums that rangers are OP and should be weakened.However, I don't think there are any specific OP build details mentioned during the discussion.So I'm going to try to post a build that I think is OP and a video of myself.What kind of build do you guys think is OP?

I'm sorry for my poor English.Thank you.

Build : http://gw2skills.net/editor/?POgAMFlZw8YdsQ2JeSXrv8RkG-zVRYiRFAH+SJsIo0Eo1Co3QQtDQA7h3C9LbA-wVideo :

@"iwatokage.5730" said:Hi everyone, this is my first time posting on the forum.

Recently, I've seen some discussion on the forums that rangers are OP and should be weakened.However, I don't think there are any specific OP build details mentioned during the discussion.So I'm going to try to post a build that I think is OP and a video of myself.What kind of build do you guys think is OP?

Oh my Lord another video of a rangur fighting baddies in the borderlands. You do 1K damage on crits as basic attacks and 5K mauls on crits. You win because they are busy fighting a lord and you are ignored. I want my 25 seconds back (i skipped most of the video as i found it boring)

There is no OP build for soulbeast, we already had that discussion in the forums. Axe mainhand is a little bit overturned, BeastMastery is too good compared to other traitlines and other bits and pieces in sPvP but nothing is obnoxious (with the exception of Ancient Seeds).Your build definitely is not "op".

@anduriell.6280 said:

@"iwatokage.5730" said:Hi everyone, this is my first time posting on the forum.

Oh my Lord another video of a rangur fighting baddies in the borderlands. You do 1K damage on crits as basic attacks and 5K mauls on crits. You win because they are busy fighting a lord and you are ignored. I want my 25 seconds back (i skipped most of the video as i found it boring)