(NA Darkhaven) New Guild Recruiting! [Mystwatch]

Greetings! Are you looking for new friends and a guild you can build up together? Mystwatch is a small guild (currently 5 members) mostly comprised of returning players but a couple of newbies as well. Our focus is on PvE content but definitely would like to put a footprint into WvW as well if we have to interest. Long term goals also include claiming a guild hall! Open to all applicants, discord server and website coming soon. Darkhaven is our home server. See you online!

Hello, I am very interested in a small guild to build up from scratch and make friends with new people but I am still new to this game and did not know much about it.I am currently playing in EU server but I am willing to change server.

The downside(-) I am playing on ICT time zone(-) I am a little bit shy on any form of voice call(-) I am a farm boy, need to wake up every morning to tend to animals, sometimes playing time will be limited, sometimes I will have bad connection (not joking)(-) Non-native English speaker

On the opposite(+) I am friendly and a positive character in chat (text only, but willing to change gradually)(+) I am willing to commit long term(+) I want to make friends with new people despite my limitations

Please...

@Reaping Angel.5138 said:Greetings! Are you looking for new friends and a guild you can build up together? Mystwatch is a small guild (currently 5 members) mostly comprised of returning players but a couple of newbies as well. Our focus is on PvE content but definitely would like to put a footprint into WvW as well if we have to interest. Long term goals also include claiming a guild hall! Open to all applicants, discord server and website coming soon. Darkhaven is our home server. See you online!