GW2's PVP in nutshell ?

Artyrim.1945

I'm a noob and after playing pvp for few weeks all I can say is : AOE AOE AOE AOE AOE AOE for win . And if the class has aoe cond skills is even betterSkills? Aim? Tactics? Assist ? Who cares!Just have a team with 2-3 Aoes like pala and ren and you don't need a brain to win.Ofc I go alone vs 2-3 people but they don't target me just spam aoe/ aoe with cond and they can kill me.. Is really frustrating to loss just because this ,when you can own them in a 1 vs 2-3 without aoe ( as mesmer), my stealth is almost useless and my clones can't stay alive for 1 sec...

Is the organized high end pvp just a spam of aoe ??

@"Artyrim.1945" said:I'm a noob and after playing pvp for few weeks all I can say is : AOE AOE AOE AOE AOE AOE for win . And if the class has aoe cond skills is even betterSkills? Aim? Tactics? Assist ? Who cares!Just have a team with 2-3 Aoes like pala and ren and you don't need a brain to win.Ofc I go alone vs 2-3 people but they don't target me just spam aoe/ aoe with cond and they can kill me.. Is really frustrating to loss just because this ,when you can own them in a 1 vs 2-3 without aoe ( as mesmer), my stealth is almost useless and my clones can't stay alive for 1 sec...

You have not reached "high end pvp" just yet. You're calling burn guardians "pala", thats how I know.