Most Fun Class in sPvP

Weerus.3701

• Replies 54
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

@Weerus.3701 said:

@Weerus.3701 said:Yesterday I tried thief, and maan I loved all the mobility, got kinda carried away with +1 and didnt always run for capping far :DThen I tried guardian. Holy Fook! They melt ppl within seconds, I was total newb and ppl were melting, dps that came from burning is insane. Now please someone explain it to me. Am I a natural with guardian, or is it seriously waaay tooo overdue for nerf? If its the first one, I dont see myself playing anything else because I finally feel like I'm impacting the game :O

Burn guard is a newbie stomper of the highest caliber. Combine that with your MMR, and you get just-as-expected results.

Would you suggest melting people to gold or even platinum tier? And then focusing on other class? I mean hell, nothing comes close to dh burn...

DH will melt people up to p1/p2, then it will still melt people but you will have to be more care-full about itEDITI have 2 friends that started the game recently, one 5 days ago ( challenger in league, veteran in other games ) and they have problems with DH.And logically they are correct, he plays melee build and DH says if you come close you insta die :)

@Leonidrex.5649 said:

@Weerus.3701 said:Yesterday I tried thief, and maan I loved all the mobility, got kinda carried away with +1 and didnt always run for capping far :DThen I tried guardian. Holy Fook! They melt ppl within seconds, I was total newb and ppl were melting, dps that came from burning is insane. Now please someone explain it to me. Am I a natural with guardian, or is it seriously waaay tooo overdue for nerf? If its the first one, I dont see myself playing anything else because I finally feel like I'm impacting the game :O

Burn guard is a newbie stomper of the highest caliber. Combine that with your MMR, and you get just-as-expected results.