Why do people still fail content from 2015...

Cynder.2509

@"Pacificterror.7805" said:I'm a noob at expansion content so unless it's something straight forward, it's something I need to get the hang of c:

If you a noob or first time in any content and don't know what is going on, then use GW2 wiki and look up on YT some video guide that explain what is going on. It is not hard to get the basics down and follow the rest in a zerg or squad. Keep open your map chat channel and you will also see some comments, for what is happening, if needed. Don't be afraid to ask question before a meta starts on a map.

https://wiki.guildwars2.com/wiki/Main_PageHere is a list from AyinMaiden: https://www.ayinmaiden.com/heartofthorns

Dulfy is another one, but she stopped playing GW2 after PoF (or for around one year ago according to reddit comments).There are several other streamer which go through step by step content in GW2 on YouTube, so you shouldn't have a hard to time find out how things work.

@ShadowCatz.8437 said:

@"Pacificterror.7805" said:I'm a noob at expansion content so unless it's something straight forward, it's something I need to get the hang of c:

If you a noob or first time in any content and don't know what is going on, then use GW2 wiki and look up on YT some video guide that explain what is going on. It is not hard to get the basics down and follow the rest in a zerg or squad. Keep open your map chat channel and you will also see some comments, for what is happening, if needed. Don't be afraid to ask question before a meta starts on a map.

Here is a list from AyinMaiden:

Dulfy is another one, but she stopped playing GW2 after PoF (or for around one year ago according to reddit comments).There are several other streamer which go through step by step content in GW2 on YouTube, so you shouldn't have a hard to time find out how things work.