The Whole Story achievement not working?

Hey there,I am pretty new to the game, and I am currently doing all PoF achievements.I watched some YT video's about the "The Whole Story" achievement and how to get it.I have to watch all memories, which sound pretty easy.I replayed the act, and did exactly what I saw on the video and watched all memories.In the video's they all get the achievement, how ever when I do it I do not get the achievement.I replayed it twice now and I still don't have it. Am I doing something wrong? And if so what am I doing wrong...I wanna do these achievements for my ascended accessory.Or is this simply a bug? I just spend 40 minutes doing the act 2 times without success :(

Thanks in advance!

A quick look on the GW2 Wiki reveals the following:

There is a known issue with The Whole Story causing the achievement to fail to trigger. To successfully trigger it, do not go past the last stairs and simply stop by the brazier, where "Your Purpose" lands.Link if you want to check yourself: https://wiki.guildwars2.com/wiki/Path_of_Fire:_Act_3#The_Whole_StoryIt's down at the bottom of the page under the "Notes" section.

Hope this helps! ;)

@"Grizzly UK.1209" said:A quick look on the GW2 Wiki reveals the following:

There is a known issue with The Whole Story causing the achievement to fail to trigger. To successfully trigger it, do not go past the last stairs and simply stop by the brazier, where "Your Purpose" lands.Link if you want to check yourself:
It's down at the bottom of the page under the "Notes" section.

Hope this helps! ;)

You're the best, thanks a ton! I will try this right now!

@Snowy.5917 said:

@"Grizzly UK.1209" said:A quick look on the GW2 Wiki reveals the following:

There is a known issue with The Whole Story causing the achievement to fail to trigger. To successfully trigger it, do not go past the last stairs and simply stop by the brazier, where "Your Purpose" lands.Link if you want to check yourself:

Hope this helps! ;)