[FENX][NA]- fun guild seeking new ADULT members, newbies and veterans

• Replies 316
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

I have been a fenx member and officer active for over a decade from gw1 days. One of the best places for relaxation. Currently I run weekly training Raids on Saturdays and Completion Raids on Fridays at 9 eastern. We have daily fractal runs, just have to ask if anyones running them. We have a lot of other activities going on and off through out the weeks/months of the game. Most of us are active in evenings and weekends. Feel free to ask q's when you have a chance. Sincerely, Morrigan aka Morry

I am a returning casual GW2 player, I played at launch for abit and then quit. I am now back and playing again a few days a week, I am on the Sea of Sorrows server and leveled a Guardian to level 33 before using a level 80 ticket.

I am looking for a casual guild that is cool with me only be on a few days week, that is social, and willing to help me learn just about everything about this game aside of basic leveling up and map completion.

If this sounds like a good match up then send me an invite of a message.

hope to hear from you.

I've been playing GW2 off and on for about 5 years, I primarily level alts with my best friend and work on map completion. Trying to do more T1 fractals and would love to have a safe space to socialize (I'm very shy). If you'd be okay with me joining, I'd love an invite. I'm in the PST timezone and my hours on fluctuate, but I am on almost daily. :) Thank you for your time.

@MerlinsBrother.6057 said:Hello @Thundercleric.8912 We have about 300 members, but there is about 20-50 members on in game at any given time, and about 2-10 in discord. As for raids, no we aren't meta. we have 2 seperate days for riads, one is a training day and one is completion.