[FENX][NA]- fun guild seeking new ADULT members, newbies and veterans

• Replies 316
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Hi I would like to join your guild. I am new to GW2, been playing free for a few weeks to see if I liked it and just bought the expansion packs today. I am a casual player, will be on maybe 3-4 times a week. Just looking to have fun with some great people.

Greetings! I'm definitely interested in joining your guild. I'm an old gen gamer and actually new to MMORPGs, I used to play more TPS and FPS type games and got hooked on a game for years called, Gunz the Duel, Korean designed game by Maiet. Those days have passed and I want to slow things down, play more casually and meet new people. I can be a social butterfly. Gaming isn't at the forefront these days, real life, work, etc. but I still make a point of finding some balanced game time. I researched several MMORPG games and this one piqued my interest. A few weeks ago I bought the full game/expansions. I'm presently at level 25 and learning more and more. Thanks for your consideration. Best regards. -MG

p.s. In game name Nomadic Hermit

Hey, I was a guild wars one player who played gw2 at launch but have been off on ps4 experimenting with other games, I just came back and boosted a few characters but just made a new fresh level 1 necro and would love a home to make friends in, may I join? NA, 23 years old, male, fort asper server

22 years old, male, Northern Shiverpeaks server! I love tanks, so I'm a bit out of place in this game where tanking isn't as much of a concept.

Could I get an invite, along with my significant other dragonrage.3756 ?