Open World Domination: Mirage

AliamRationem.5172

Thanks for the input I am always looking to improve and thanks again Aliam I always enjoy reading your post and yes I read the very detailed post and tried it out with some success, my biggest problem I believe is timing but that comes with practice. Thanks again

• Replies 208
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Can you recommend me a good Mirage build for the open world especially for the stories, living worlds and such? I am new to mesmer but I liked how Mirage plays out so far. I am having a hard time staying alive and dealing with so many trash mobs during HoT story path. After 2 dodges and a heal skill, I'm dead unless I kill the group of mobs before that. Maybe I am missing a crucial part of the Mirage DPS rotations or something? I am a casual player playing on and off for a while so my overall knowledge about GW2 is pretty limited. Can you recommend me a beginner friendly build for Mirage and tell me how to play that build? I am not even trying to solo some bosses like you are.

@"Horan.7013" said:Can you recommend me a good Mirage build for the open world especially for the stories, living worlds and such? I am new to mesmer but I liked how Mirage plays out so far. I am having a hard time staying alive and dealing with so many trash mobs during HoT story path. After 2 dodges and a heal skill, I'm dead unless I kill the group of mobs before that. Maybe I am missing a crucial part of the Mirage DPS rotations or something? I am a casual player playing on and off for a while so my overall knowledge about GW2 is pretty limited. Can you recommend me a beginner friendly build for Mirage and tell me how to play that build? I am not even trying to solo some bosses like you are.