Sunken Chest Bug [MERGED]

Guest [Deleted User]

• Replies 661
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

So this is a bug apparently. As with other folks who posted above, I finished my 2nd round of Master Diver. I was able to open 1 chest yesterday so I'm at 10% of 3rd round. When I went to do the 2nd chest this morning it was closed but somewhere in between the 5th and 8th krait kill, someone looted the chest and remained stuck open on my screen after that . I've checked several other chests and they are all showing an open. Unable to use. Hopefully this will be address or just go away as it seems to be happening to plenty of people.

The night that I completed the second round of master diver (I believe it was last Thursday), I opened two chests: the one in Kessex Hills and the one in Bloodtide Coast. Since then, both chests have been inaccessible to any character on my account. As described by others in this thread, the chests are visible, appear to be opened, and cannot be interacted with.