[EU][DD] Drunken Dragons | returning and rebuilding | New/Returning Player Friendly |

• Replies 540
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Hi! I started playing this game about last year but I haven’t been able to play much but now i’m more active and i want to make friends with people! I’d love to be a part of this guild and i will promise to do my best to help the guild to the best of my abilities so... is there room for one more? :# :#

Hi, I'm a returning player that hasn't really played since release. I am looking into the end game content and am totally lost. I'm looking for somewhere i can learn how to play the end game and gear up. Could i learn this by joining you guys? I'm based on Gandarra, hopefully that's not a problem :)

@pretrek.5392 said:Hi! I started playing this game about last year but I haven’t been able to play much but now i’m more active and i want to make friends with people! I’d love to be a part of this guild and i will promise to do my best to help the guild to the best of my abilities so... is there room for one more? :# :#

@Nairobi.1934 said:Hi, I'm a returning player that hasn't really played since release. I am looking into the end game content and am totally lost. I'm looking for somewhere i can learn how to play the end game and gear up. Could i learn this by joining you guys? I'm based on Gandarra, hopefully that's not a problem :)

Hi guys , hope I replied fast! We would love to have you in our guild and drink, and burn our enemies together! As long as your on a EU Server its not a problem ,I ll add you and sent you a guild invitation asap. :# cheers!

This guild sounds like a fun bunch of people and where I'd likely ant to be, so if you feel like allowing a newbie level 21 Theif (I'll keep my hands in my pockets... honest) then I'd be honoured to join you.I'm on the Ring of Fire server, is that OK?Not sure about transfering characters, but I'd do it for a better experience. ;)

Mr Meenor.