GEMSTORE REQUESTS: New Items; Items offered again - [Merged]

Hi, I'm new to the game... and I'm quite enjoying my time. I'm very sure this idea isn't a new one at least it shouldn't be... And probably belongs more in a new expansion or a patch rather than just the Gem store. But it could easily tie right into it if done right. I know we have "player housing" and it's ok as far as MMO player housing goes, but I would like to take it in a whole different direction.