[EU][DD] Drunken Dragons | returning and rebuilding | New/Returning Player Friendly |

• Replies 540
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Bump ! :)Bump! We still accept new faces to join our active guild! We currently run Pvp,, missions, fractals (all tiers),exploration runs,world bosses,bounties ,meta events ,achieves and more , we also have a nice and active discord server ! read the first post for more information :)To join , comment here / send an in game mailor /w Felhoof , Aliena Blackwind , Graperoot , Sacred Demon Blue , Yi Naizen

Hey folks! Guild sounds awesome and would an invite if possible. Despite being an older player - both in actual years and the fact that I jumped on the GW2 wagon at launch, got to 80 and haven't played since - I'm a fully-fledged newb once again so need guidance! And wine. Yeah, probably some wine as well. Ahh wine, you always help! ;)

@MaxAwesome.2930 said:I would like to join up, played at launch, but starting over as everything feels awfully new to me :POld schooler, who played all the MMORPGS :)

@BeardyNerd.1207 said:Hey folks! Guild sounds awesome and would an invite if possible. Despite being an older player - both in actual years and the fact that I jumped on the GW2 wagon at launch, got to 80 and haven't played since - I'm a fully-fledged newb once again so need guidance! And wine. Yeah, probably some wine as well. Ahh wine, you always help! ;)

Hey guys, you are very welcomed to join us, ill sent you an invitation soon! thank you :)

Bump still got spots available for active people to join us and play with us!
Check the first post to see guild activities and requirements and in case u think u can fit in our guild ,Leave a comment below, or send in game mail or whisper to one of the following Dragons:

• Felhoof
  • Aliena Blackwind,
  • Graperoot
  • Sacred Demon Blue

Tally-ho, chaps!