[EU][PvE][Syu] Sureiyaazu is recruiting! Great way to find your raid / fractal team!

Konsky.8563

• Replies 110
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Hi. This Guild sounds like a perfect fit for me. Im a returning player who quit 2013 and got back about a month ago.I'm mostly run around doing open world content as of now but I want to start doing Fractals and maybe raid later on. I did a few fractals way back but that do not count now :P.I have a 80 Ranger 80 Guardian and 80 Warrior and working on a Necro who is around 50.If you have any spare room hit me up.

Thanks for reading.

Hey there. Returning player here (could say new, since i only played the game maybe 10h or something like that 4-5 years ago), just started playing again yestarday (rolled a guardian), interested in joining if u take complete newbies in:)

Got HOT expansion, will buy POF when i hit lvl 80. Interested in doing end-game stuff like fractals and raids when i hit max level :)

Hey, I'd like to join.Just got back into the game a few days ago after having stopped for 3 years, so I am rusty. My work schedule is 7 days work 7 days rest so I might not be too active every other week, but I still do play lots (and working from home on weekends when there's no work to do can turn into a gaming marathon..;). I do want to get into raiding also fractals and other events, also just to hang around since I have the 2 expansions I haven't played..I play exclusively a single character, and I don't plan on joining any other guilds. Here it is if you want to take a look:https://gw2armory.com/KKGSS/c/Indigo%20Void