GEMSTORE REQUESTS: New Items; Items offered again - [Merged]

I’d like to see Lord Caudecus’s Sword & Pistol skins available again, as well as the Outlaw outfit. I’m a relatively new player so I’m not sure when they were last available, but they’re the only items I’m after.

Found out I started playing a week after the vouchers for outfit & weapon skins ceased to be sold on the gem store. Feels bad.

No More Chair or mount or glider skins please

We need new character options that people have been asking forBetter beard optionsNew tattoosNew body typesBetter Faces- No more lazy reskinAdjustable makeupScarsLonger & better hairstyles, don't use clipping as an excuseUse GW1 Hairstyles if need be

No more Hair or Eye colors. We have enough