[NA][Oops] The Bringers of Aggro - A multi-game community guild (PvE | Mature | Casual)

ParagonPaladin.7516

I might be interested, I can be salty at times but not out of Malice. At this point I'm basically an Open World PVE guy that's only comfortable playing a Power Reaper and has come to expect that I'll never do anything higher than T1 Fractals because I'm a Power Reaper. It would just be nice to try to talk in Guild Chat and not look like the weirdo on the bus that's talking to him self. Despite all my issues I should still fall within the boundaries of the rules.

Hi,

I am new to GW2. I started a ranger (lvl 27) a couple of days ago. I am enjoying the game and looking for a guild that will tolerate a GW2 newbie who has experience playing both Everquest and WoW but is figuring GW2 things out as I go. Hey, I was so happy when I learned the keyboard short cut for evade (v) ... lol ... It made my day!

I am mostly a semi-casual player. As for my goals in GW2, I am not sure I have any. Right now just exploring and leveling. But I am looking for a guild. My goals for a guild are friendship, chatting, and working together to accomplish some things that cannot be done alone. I have enjoyed raiding in Everquest and WoW. Depending upon my mood, I enjoy both team play and solo play. So if I sound like I might be a fit for your guild, send me an invite.

Thanks,Hikkeen

Hello, I've been mostly off and on and was looking for a guild thats more into dungeons and raids...not a big fan of pvp. anyways I saw this post on the forums and was intrigued. I mainly play warrior, I'm usually on late at night "pacific time zome" and am on dragon brand, if the server even means anything outside of WvW. my mains in game name is Ironwoodss. I hope to hear from you guys.

• 2 weeks later...