GEMSTORE REQUESTS: New Items; Items offered again - Page 44 — Guild Wars 2 Forums

GEMSTORE REQUESTS: New Items; Items offered again

Comments

• Vainredgrave.2015Vainredgrave.2015 Member
    edited October 16, 2018

I’d like to see Lord Caudecus’s Sword & Pistol skins available again, as well as the Outlaw outfit. I’m a relatively new player so I’m not sure when they were last available, but they’re the only items I’m after.

Found out I started playing a week after the vouchers for outfit & weapon skins ceased to be sold on the gem store. Feels bad.

• Chasind.3128Chasind.3128 Member ✭✭✭
    edited October 17, 2018

No More Chair or mount or glider skins please

We need new character options that people have been asking for
    Better beard options
    New tattoos
    New body types
    Better Faces- No more lazy reskin
    Adjustable makeup
    Scars
    Longer & better hairstyles, don't use clipping as an excuse
    Use GW1 Hairstyles if need be

No more Hair or Eye colors. We have enough

• Please, a sale on Bank Tabs and other utilities/upgrades for Halloween. Thank you.

• Nothing makes me more sad than when another chair or stool enters the Gem store or game.
    Not because I don't agree with the idea of them being ingame - quite the contrary - I love the idea of this game having such a wide array or expertly designed items.
    It really brings the community together.
    But why, why are there restrictions on where I can use my items?