[EU]-[CBD] is recruiting Experience, Returning and New active players - Any one welcome

• Replies 50
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Good morning all GW2 players. So the guild now has 60 members since my last update, we are still searching for active players to join our ranks. We are also looking for dedicated poeple to help build up the guild which is lvl5 at the moment. Any New, returning or experienced players are welcome. Enjoy the rest of your day guys.

Hello,I am a new player looking for a guild with a friendly community. I am currently in the process of leveling but as soon as im experienced enough im looking forward for (primarly) PVE content like dungeons and raiding. In the meantime it would be nice to have some peeps around that i can ask about some game specific stuff so i can learn the ways of GW2. I have some MMORPG experience from WOW, although i was a rather casual player and quit a few years ago. Looking forward for an invite.Thanks!

hey there I am a level 80 soulbeast/Mesmer/necro who would like to join you I play pvp and pve and I have enough agony resistance to do most of the high tier fractals. But my Raid experience is limited to doing only a few runs. Further more if WVW is on the cards what server is the guild Based on?

Good morning guys. Sorry for the late response. Was having bit of a off weekend. I will add you guys today. As for the server most of us are on different servers thou im moving to Aurora Glade myself so i can play more WvW since my current server does not really play WvW. Since the megga server its hard to recruit poeple from the same server and im working on saving up those gems for the move to a more populated server. I hope you enjoy your day.