Mystery: Analysis of Mister E

De Bourgogne.9642

In recent days I wasted some time investigating personality and possible identity of E. I started playing GW2 a few months ago (mostly PvP) and I didn’t find lore and story of the game to be particularly good or interesting, but I still did read/watch some lore. Reading Marjory’s story I stumbled upon E and became quite interested in him after checking some information on him. There are very limited options to editing on this forum so this thread burns my eyes as well. Please do inform me of possible mistakes, things i missed and share your opinion and ideas. Let’s jump right into it.

General thoughts:

Dev’s have stated that we have already met E in the game and that they themselves know who E is. I think that it is very likely that they don’t know his exact identity and that they will decide on it once they finally reveal his identity, if they do. I would be also pleased with E being someone we haven't met yet, as long as he lives up to the expectations.

About Mister E:

Some people have suggested that E is not one person but a group of 2 (Evon-Ellen duo) or more people. I personally don’t like this idea, since it doesn’t fit E’s image I will represent. That is why I will focus on describing him as a one person.

1. Physique: