Clear the poisonous urchins from Lashoosh - event for Frenzy III collection

February 11, 2019. Today as a daily activity there is "Daily Snowden Drifts Event Completer". From 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm I waited for the event, but nothing. I tried to log in / out to try to change the map, but the IP was still the same, so there was not enough people to create a new map instance. The final result is: the Achievement continues to be incomplete. Now the new goal is not to complete the Achievement by the end of this year, but to hope to complete the Achievement before the game is closed.

• Like 1

February 12, 2019. Another day, two and a half hours spent waiting for ... what? a bugged event. Since it's wonderful to spend time while waiting for the event, tonight I started playing Guild Wars 1, creating a new character (GW2 in one window and GW1 in another window). First purpose: get the title "The Legendary Defender of Ascalon".

• Like 1