[EU][DD] Drunken Dragons | returning and rebuilding | New/Returning Player Friendly |

• Replies 540
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Its been a while since i started playing again, and now i feel like its time to get to know some new friendly players to join in on game activities. Out of the blue i found this thread and it looked promising, i always valued a more social approach and also talking with communication tools to learn my fellow companions. So if there is room for a oldschool fashionplayer like myself, i gladly join in on the action. And i like all content in the game, even though i might be a old rusty brute on some parts.

@kayhole.1590 said:new ish player, (played a couple of years back but not a great deal) would it be possible for an invitation please?

@greenlights.7960 said:Hey! I'm a fresh NA transplant who's interested in joining. At least for the foreseeable future I should be able to join in the shenanigans at least three times a week. If that works for you I'd like an invite :)

@Jaxmystic.5102 said:Its been a while since i started playing again, and now i feel like its time to get to know some new friendly players to join in on game activities. Out of the blue i found this thread and it looked promising, i always valued a more social approach and also talking with communication tools to learn my fellow companions. So if there is room for a oldschool fashionplayer like myself, i gladly join in on the action. And i like all content in the game, even though i might be a old rusty brute on some parts.

you are all very welcome to join us,sorry for the late reply , ill sent an invitation asap :)

@Fynx.6892 said:I'd be interesting in joining your fine, intoxicated collective :)An invite has been send. Welcome to Drunken Dragons :)