[Suggestion] Raid reward - killproof

Hey,Im fairly new to raiding and therefore I had a hard time finding groups that fit my personal "skill-level".Once a week you get the in the LFG required LI and KP which are required to confirm that you got experience on wings/bosses. As LI are needed for legendary armor I completely understand that they can't get thrown away in each single bosskill as you would farm the most easiest one for you.But killproof - the guild decoration things - don't have such a value and thats why I would suggest that you get besides the few bags after second/third/x kill the "killproof" too. I really like raiding but theres no reason atleast for me why I would do a wing more than once.

Any opinions on that? :)

@"Oberwaldmeister.8239" said:Hey,Im fairly new to raiding and therefore I had a hard time finding groups that fit my personal "skill-level".Once a week you get the in the LFG required LI and KP which are required to confirm that you got experience on wings/bosses. As LI are needed for legendary armor I completely understand that they can't get thrown away in each single bosskill as you would farm the most easiest one for you.But killproof - the guild decoration things - don't have such a value and thats why I would suggest that you get besides the few bags after second/third/x kill the "killproof" too. I really like raiding but theres no reason atleast for me why I would do a wing more than once.

You can get 250 li on W1 only. killproofs means u killed certain boss x times, so u SHOULD have experience with it. i keep kps from last bosses and keep them in bank so its easy to ping