Please stop with the jumping puzzles

@"Dredlore.1672" said:I'm playing living world, and come to "Escape the mists on your Raptor".Ive been playing for over 5 years, and have avoided jumping puzzles at every opportunity because I dont dislike them. I HATE them.Personal taste. I love them, and honnestly what you're talking about is hardly a "jumping puzzle".Many people hate them.Yet, at the end of this chapter a jumping puzzle is forced on meWhat if I don't like combat? Why should I be forced to fight things in order to advance in the story?Seems like all you guys do lately rather than create actual content is:

1. Get the player lost.
  2. Get the player boxed in with terrain.
  3. Waste our time with stuff like hero points ( we pay money for an expansion but we dont actually get our new elite unless we run around doing busywork for 15+ hours PER CHARACTER).You mean you have to play the game in order to unlock things? Outrageous.
  4. Throw jumping puzzles at us.
  5. You eliminate PM's and killed my guild (5 years-1200 members- GONE because I just wont recruit by spamming map chat)
  6. PVP has become a joke. Hello? Anyone ever tell you that you cannot rate an individual player on team performance? O_0 If you have any questions on that just check with the NFL, NBA, MLB, NHL or any other major sports league.This is a common issue with any team game. There's no way to accurately judge your personnal skill if you're playing alongside others people. But I thought this was about jumping puzzles?
  7. You find every conceivable way to suck all the fun out of the game and add grind and its getting worse every day.